Add initial file for travis 12/head
authorPeter Foley <pefoley2@pefoley.com>
Wed, 4 May 2016 22:40:58 +0000 (18:40 -0400)
committerPeter Foley <pefoley2@pefoley.com>
Thu, 5 May 2016 01:06:12 +0000 (21:06 -0400)
commite7cd934119c5b8765c35dbbd6399df7da91543f3
tree4375512d2514fa47541df16c7dd7ba64d12efdb0
parent4c6360a9a0bf6b3cb2a54508b1b155e672ddd47e
Add initial file for travis
.travis.yml [new file with mode: 0644]