Rename aliasFunc to copyFunc.
authorMatt Morehouse <mm@cs.wisc.edu>
Wed, 29 Jun 2016 00:03:45 +0000 (19:03 -0500)
committerMatt Morehouse <mm@cs.wisc.edu>
Wed, 29 Jun 2016 19:22:04 +0000 (14:22 -0500)
commite7275eb30ca28dcd7940f7dd004798f5584a7e35
treed895702657c1aabe6a27329efe10af5cc1dfd376
parent5185c65cc13814c9abb48c92f3587a6f7d5b74e9
Rename aliasFunc to copyFunc.

Copying is a more accurate description of the operation that
aliasFunc has been capturing since the copied value can be modified
without changing any of the other copies.
dataflowAPI/h/stackanalysis.h
dataflowAPI/src/stackanalysis.C