Test build fixes: Instruction to Instruction::Ptr conversion for AMD64, killed dead...
authorBill Williams <bill@cs.wisc.edu>
Thu, 20 Aug 2009 20:12:58 +0000 (15:12 -0500)
committerBill Williams <bill@cs.wisc.edu>
Thu, 20 Aug 2009 20:23:21 +0000 (15:23 -0500)
commite683f5c0bf12cc39203ca36fc979a78a65e6f812
treeee70cf0808459d78c2535013ed6b9342b16e8ef0
parent620ce8398c56caf90530169ec79c7b4776f17d1d
Test build fixes: Instruction to Instruction::Ptr conversion for AMD64, killed dead code.
testsuite/src/instruction/test_instruction_profile.C
testsuite/src/instruction/test_instruction_read_write.C