Fix some compilation errors on Windows.
authorWenbin Fang <wenbin@cs.wisc.edu>
Tue, 20 Sep 2011 21:26:16 +0000 (16:26 -0500)
committerWenbin Fang <wenbin@cs.wisc.edu>
Wed, 21 Sep 2011 15:15:19 +0000 (10:15 -0500)
commite5ac2eabc910e37fc13c4054e76533ff8c69e67c
tree5a312ebd66d3a24dde37627c5f711db2809fb000
parentb152d09928018df9fc356745d0a34a0fea9c95d4
Fix some compilation errors on Windows.
dyninstAPI/src/Relocation/Widgets/CFWidget-x86.C
parseAPI/parseAPI.vcproj
patchAPI/h/PatchCFG.h
patchAPI/h/common.h
patchAPI/src/Instrumenter.C
testsuite/nmake.module.tmpl
testsuite/src/patchapi/patch_modifier.C