Removed unnecessary PatchAPI consistency check
authorMike Lam <lam@cs.umd.edu>
Tue, 5 Feb 2013 20:36:06 +0000 (15:36 -0500)
committerMike Lam <lam@cs.umd.edu>
Tue, 5 Feb 2013 20:40:49 +0000 (15:40 -0500)
commite5a4387a38d7a8d0fa79ecd35d7fd1de4b0dd3a6
tree55ea193113b8c6178f5afc8990b9509611ddd5c9
parent26cfb75dde5e0934005af56ee0008d27367bc425
Removed unnecessary PatchAPI consistency check
patchAPI/src/PatchBlock.C