Bug fix: push writes to *(stack ptr - operand size), not *(stack ptr).
authorBill Williams <bill@cs.wisc.edu>
Mon, 14 Jun 2010 17:58:00 +0000 (12:58 -0500)
committerBill Williams <bill@cs.wisc.edu>
Tue, 15 Jun 2010 17:02:20 +0000 (12:02 -0500)
commite4df6c45f5accf8d18efe3b12c708af08fca3cb7
tree835490fc64b1b0741bdf97c9806979fc8eb12843
parent9edb4c079763467103e0a6c45a5941f92a53f1e0
Bug fix: push writes to *(stack ptr - operand size), not *(stack ptr).
instructionAPI/h/Operation.h
instructionAPI/src/Operation.C