Assorted bugfixes for registers with non-full widths.
authorBill Williams <bill@cs.wisc.edu>
Thu, 11 Feb 2010 19:12:39 +0000 (13:12 -0600)
committerBill Williams <bill@cs.wisc.edu>
Tue, 23 Feb 2010 17:38:05 +0000 (11:38 -0600)
commite41738857b2f96673705dcfec49fdc204116c98c
tree6ec060552907e2cfca16d19aa9498829e1c1871d
parent5ffc31fa23ea67a76f8fd2977fe6ac41db5336ff
Assorted bugfixes for registers with non-full widths.
dyninstAPI/src/IA_IAPI.C
dyninstAPI/src/IA_IAPI.h
instructionAPI/src/Operation.C
instructionAPI/src/Register.C
testsuite/src/instruction/instruction_comp.C
testsuite/src/instruction/test_instruction_read_write.C