Use PRIx64 macros for long long results for i686. (#517)
authorStan Cox <scox@redhat.com>
Mon, 5 Aug 2019 17:27:51 +0000 (13:27 -0400)
committerTim Haines <thaines.astro@gmail.com>
Mon, 5 Aug 2019 17:27:51 +0000 (12:27 -0500)
commite22e663ed73bfe507fcd56b72ee13043634ae4c1
tree2733b4b7cf22b2a5ffddd57acfb15df748b518e6
parent540b22834e115a74e335e0359beb3b68208adad5
Use PRIx64 macros for long long results for i686. (#517)

* Use PRIx64 macros for long long results for i686.
* Define PRIx64 for _MSC_VER
instructionAPI/h/Result.h