A few more fixes for RTlib naming.
authorBill Williams <bill@cs.wisc.edu>
Wed, 1 Dec 2010 16:44:10 +0000 (10:44 -0600)
committerBill Williams <bill@cs.wisc.edu>
Wed, 1 Dec 2010 16:52:37 +0000 (10:52 -0600)
commite1b00914cdb730a8f18d1f2c8f947a34d139a632
tree1a93ebc7a2086d31f8a0eef82ee483773ab395a3
parentc1ad93d5e0cf59a78b98004977a961af8686a504
A few more fixes for RTlib naming.
dyninstAPI/src/linux-power.C
dyninstAPI_RT/rs6000-ibm-aix64-5.2/Makefile