Resolve bug #1040: Segfault on Rewritten Function Parameter
authorRay Chen <rchen@adams.(none)>
Thu, 5 Nov 2009 05:04:19 +0000 (00:04 -0500)
committerRay Chen <rchen@adams.(none)>
Thu, 5 Nov 2009 05:09:38 +0000 (00:09 -0500)
commite07d7ad2ef6a7e6b378d44a451b612c77efdba60
treef293c917bc6392fe56b74b42703ea9f1eb2a623c
parent57eb3eae302c16f37d96f08dc257f7f8f50e4653
Resolve bug #1040: Segfault on Rewritten Function Parameter

Completes implementation for writable parameters and return values on Power,
ia64, and SPARC platforms.  Also enables test_write_param for these platforms.
17 files changed:
dyninstAPI/src/inst-ia64.C
dyninstAPI/src/inst-power.C
dyninstAPI/src/inst-sparc.C
dyninstAPI/src/inst-x86.C
testsuite/ia64-unknown-linux2.4/dyninst_group_test_group.c
testsuite/ia64-unknown-linux2.4/make.mutators.gen
testsuite/ia64-unknown-linux2.4/test_info_new.gen.C
testsuite/ia64-unknown-linux2.4/tuples
testsuite/rs6000-ibm-aix5.1/dyninst_group_test_group.c
testsuite/rs6000-ibm-aix5.1/make.mutators.gen
testsuite/rs6000-ibm-aix5.1/test_info_new.gen.C
testsuite/rs6000-ibm-aix5.1/tuples
testsuite/sparc-sun-solaris2.9/dyninst_group_test_group.c
testsuite/sparc-sun-solaris2.9/make.mutators.gen
testsuite/sparc-sun-solaris2.9/test_info_new.gen.C
testsuite/sparc-sun-solaris2.9/tuples
testsuite/src/specification/spec-grouped.pl