Add windows-ish implementation for process-level getRTLibName. 293/head
authorBill Williams <bill@cs.wisc.edu>
Thu, 8 Dec 2016 22:10:01 +0000 (16:10 -0600)
committerBill Williams <bill@cs.wisc.edu>
Thu, 8 Dec 2016 22:53:53 +0000 (16:53 -0600)
commitdf6b4ff956e07d5c23c4188a8c1c82f0f5b5ad18
treedf4aa9d938cce5d8730aa42af40527365e1429e7
parent1b690229d3f03b2354bce569d1057632199d79fc
Add windows-ish implementation for process-level getRTLibName.
dyninstAPI/src/pdwinnt.C