Add missing exports
authorBill Williams <bill@cs.wisc.edu>
Fri, 20 Jun 2014 15:29:18 +0000 (10:29 -0500)
committerBill Williams <bill@cs.wisc.edu>
Wed, 25 Jun 2014 16:41:19 +0000 (11:41 -0500)
commitdf3eb2c0167e69e7dee4a2d3487335fe210a2fdd
tree7bfa4d98a88f20f924c73ed7543f3b49a57cc6a5
parentc7cab6b1f45f6452f1a5e75c0ea02fe4641b2422
Add missing exports
dyninstAPI/h/BPatch_point.h
dyninstAPI/h/BPatch_snippet.h