Set -B and -S when configuring dyninstAPI_RT (#1020)
authorStan Cox <scox@redhat.com>
Tue, 20 Apr 2021 23:11:03 +0000 (19:11 -0400)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Tue, 20 Apr 2021 23:11:03 +0000 (18:11 -0500)
commitdeecbde8265630fc5dcac87afc51bca7f696511f
tree81704c087a28d18e216d2c645ca57edfaa1c9d7e
parent481abaf20477a20fc533087010dcb671436de38b
Set -B and -S when configuring dyninstAPI_RT (#1020)

Set the build directory (-B) and source directory (-S) when configuring dyninstAPI_RT
CMakeLists.txt