Fix for Windows memory tests:
authorBill Williams <bill@cs.wisc.edu>
Mon, 16 Aug 2010 21:56:52 +0000 (16:56 -0500)
committerBill Williams <bill@cs.wisc.edu>
Mon, 16 Aug 2010 21:57:39 +0000 (16:57 -0500)
commitde02768a2ee215e0bf79fdddcf2a2a3b8c564c55
tree6cdbf8540697546017086b228637527f8786a975
parentbc55d8858b9caa65b1a92af18f4d735420680669
Fix for Windows memory tests:
* 4 extra stores compared to Linux, due to output in Windows using a call
* Updated reductions and total accesses to reflect above
testsuite/src/dyninst/test_mem_util.c