Implemented basic memory tracking for stack analysis.
authorMatt Morehouse <mm@cs.wisc.edu>
Fri, 11 Dec 2015 15:10:23 +0000 (09:10 -0600)
committerMatt Morehouse <mm@cs.wisc.edu>
Tue, 23 Feb 2016 19:33:17 +0000 (13:33 -0600)
commitdd1818f341e997d6818acd62306f7030845242cb
treef7765473e36d3b068c01ae36e2427e30371bde9c
parent8c738f2f8960f49c5c4c62a058eaf32e6d2d606e
Implemented basic memory tracking for stack analysis.

Addresses that can be statically determined (e.g. global variables)
are now tracked in the same manner as registers. Currently only the
MOV instruction is handled for memory loads and stores. There are
plans to add sign/zero extends in the near future.
dataflowAPI/h/Absloc.h
dataflowAPI/h/stackanalysis.h
dataflowAPI/src/stackanalysis.C
dyninstAPI/src/StackMod/StackAccess.C
stackwalk/src/analysis_stepper.C
stackwalk/src/analysis_stepper.h