Swap all PPC stores so that their source/destination operands are in the order ROSE...
authorBill Williams <bill@cs.wisc.edu>
Mon, 15 Mar 2010 20:05:19 +0000 (15:05 -0500)
committerBill Williams <bill@cs.wisc.edu>
Mon, 22 Mar 2010 22:55:25 +0000 (17:55 -0500)
commitdccd9f6e33fdaf52dd6374d4430f299cf037f821
tree6b6a26d04256638490d6ef1e3999fcb729417666
parenta59fada2e5c414325e4d7dfc551fbcb7e4237bea
Swap all PPC stores so that their source/destination operands are in the order ROSE expects.
symEval/src/SymEval.C