Add function summary capability to StackAnalysis.
authorMatt Morehouse <mm@cs.wisc.edu>
Wed, 29 Jun 2016 16:20:45 +0000 (11:20 -0500)
committerMatt Morehouse <mm@cs.wisc.edu>
Wed, 29 Jun 2016 19:22:06 +0000 (14:22 -0500)
commitdbd540750d320ebac9aab932d8bfed3a4230fbb8
tree4bc74f65cdc3d8f317f1389cadb3a1180384ecd4
parent3b0e001ca0f52816507d1eeaa39a6201b4488832
Add function summary capability to StackAnalysis.

A function summary is a mapping from Abslocs to TransferFuncs. Each
Absloc in the mapping represents an abstract location that is
modified by the function. Each TransferFunc in the mapping
describes how the corresponding Absloc is defined in terms of
function inputs after the function returns. This commit adds the
StackAnalysis::getFunctionSummary() method which generates and
returns function summaries for the specified function.
dataflowAPI/h/stackanalysis.h
dataflowAPI/src/stackanalysis.C
dyninstAPI/src/function.C