A working, but not yet complete, implementation of backward slicing.
authorEmily Jacobson <jacobson@gouda.cs.wisc.edu>
Tue, 16 Mar 2010 21:30:29 +0000 (16:30 -0500)
committerBill Williams <bill@cs.wisc.edu>
Mon, 22 Mar 2010 23:06:39 +0000 (18:06 -0500)
commitdbc49bb372b8051df75b59cec3554343d2371dea
treed91d8e4ff0349aed3d6199881f84c7b5f703aff1
parent5ebe01ec03f114b392c32bf366aeaa9c1b490b66
A working, but not yet complete, implementation of backward slicing.
12 files changed:
common/src/dyn_regs.C
instructionAPI/h/Operand.h
instructionAPI/src/InstructionDecoder-power.C
symEval/h/SymEval.h
symEval/rose/powerpcInstructionSemantics.h
symEval/src/AbslocInterface.C
symEval/src/SymEval.C
symEval/src/SymEvalPolicy.C
symEval/src/SymEvalPolicy.h
symEval/src/convertOpcodes.C
symEval/src/slicing.C
symEval/tests/inst2ast/inst2ast.C