Added asserts in liveness.C to prevent buffer underreads for 141/head
authorJohn Detter <jdetter@wisc.edu>
Tue, 2 Aug 2016 22:52:32 +0000 (17:52 -0500)
committerJohn Detter <jdetter@wisc.edu>
Wed, 3 Aug 2016 16:09:13 +0000 (11:09 -0500)
commitdb47d0f19f40379235ba1247eb66fbbe6108fffa
tree8474d4028cc35403ebdbe8a56bc99eb1605054c1
parent8867457bd2b5d2f6b0f71ebf36a9cf5fcd741e6e
Added asserts in liveness.C to prevent buffer underreads for
registers that aren't defined. Partial fix for #114
dataflowAPI/src/liveness.C