Fix stack frame preamble heuristic:
authorBill Williams <bill@cs.wisc.edu>
Thu, 16 Sep 2010 16:35:52 +0000 (11:35 -0500)
committerBill Williams <bill@cs.wisc.edu>
Fri, 17 Sep 2010 18:31:15 +0000 (13:31 -0500)
commitda4d0bec53cb5c687126fe51a07168795750f8a6
tree0b1a2602a6e8226a9f8958efdf536a2b1e1033d8
parentb7ead703a828176e2013b43b78504e7cfaae38c7
Fix stack frame preamble heuristic:

* only reg-reg moves esp->ebp
* only moves of the same size as platform address width
parseAPI/src/IA_x86.C