Add ELF dependency to parseAPI to fix build error
authorBill Williams <bill@cs.wisc.edu>
Thu, 2 Aug 2012 16:26:08 +0000 (11:26 -0500)
committerBill Williams <bill@cs.wisc.edu>
Thu, 2 Aug 2012 16:27:43 +0000 (11:27 -0500)
commitd8e04df43aac38c8a7ba5dd02645586e9d84172c
tree75916511c1787e7ec4df0f6d22dc641c8b8f63f1
parent19cb23ca881695f72458d886f4885aa65a544fdf
Add ELF dependency to parseAPI to fix build error
parseAPI/make.module.tmpl