More style cleanup (const value => const ref, pre-increment iterators, initialize...
authorBill Williams <bill@cs.wisc.edu>
Wed, 13 Apr 2011 16:15:09 +0000 (11:15 -0500)
committerBill Williams <bill@cs.wisc.edu>
Thu, 5 May 2011 16:11:02 +0000 (11:11 -0500)
commitd8973a3919c8d8529d63a5b390d4126ae5739bba
tree805e1a5446d0c9987a5dbde1741875c7642fe2c5
parent591e558b0b741ba80c7d9096af6434c20ca37560
More style cleanup (const value => const ref, pre-increment iterators, initialize buffers)
14 files changed:
common/src/dyn_regs.C
common/src/int64iostream.C
common/src/linuxKludges.C
common/src/string-regex.C
dataflowAPI/h/stackanalysis.h
dynutil/h/AST.h
dynutil/h/dyn_regs.h
symtabAPI/h/Module.h
symtabAPI/h/Symbol.h
symtabAPI/h/Symtab.h
symtabAPI/src/Module.C
symtabAPI/src/Symbol.C
symtabAPI/src/Symtab-deprecated.C
symtabAPI/src/Symtab-lookup.C