Add special-case handling for branch instructions, since ROSE semantics wants the...
authorBill Williams <bill@cs.wisc.edu>
Mon, 15 Mar 2010 16:48:30 +0000 (11:48 -0500)
committerBill Williams <bill@cs.wisc.edu>
Mon, 22 Mar 2010 22:47:55 +0000 (17:47 -0500)
commitd7273036f0108619c869e89c1e5cdc5377273010
treebf5ac94344669d9ada6c485df669e99a8ad43e32
parentee523a4b8763ad4746b124a414dbce7102675b97
Add special-case handling for branch instructions, since ROSE semantics wants the BO operand in its integer form, and wants to separate out all the absolute/link stuff into the opcode.
symEval/h/SymEval.h
symEval/src/SymEval.C