Fixed bug related to falsely recognizing memory accesses
authorMatt Morehouse <mm@cs.wisc.edu>
Mon, 21 Sep 2015 19:02:35 +0000 (14:02 -0500)
committerMatt Morehouse <mm@cs.wisc.edu>
Tue, 23 Feb 2016 19:33:14 +0000 (13:33 -0600)
commitd711bbf0b06fd2f036c7cbf045690a08ec3b509b
treefb144d3fa3139ad0e33c5220195bb0a432abcbe6
parent587b24223a4e839f3fd635122b8c8e5d95307978
Fixed bug related to falsely recognizing memory accesses

Some instructions were being incorrectly identified as accessing memory.
dyninstAPI/src/StackMod/StackAccess.C