Semantics for more arithmetic instructions
authorSunny Shah <shah28@wisc.edu>
Fri, 23 Dec 2016 19:53:26 +0000 (13:53 -0600)
committerXiaozhu Meng <xmeng@cs.wisc.edu>
Mon, 21 Aug 2017 21:44:35 +0000 (16:44 -0500)
commitd67f58eb62cbf6360484c72d9ebbd9e5e6e9ef61
tree6ed8f563845767db233fc5e962838682972245f7
parent938370ac620af5bb40d7f8f512ddffc659679053
Semantics for more arithmetic instructions

Includes semantics for the following instructions:
* TST (immediate)
* TST (shifted)
* SBC
* SBCS
* NGC
* NGCS
* NEG
* NEGS
* MVN
* MOV (to/from SP)
dataflowAPI/rose/semantics/DispatcherARM64.C
dataflowAPI/rose/semantics/DispatcherARM64.h