Fixed build for gcc 4.4: structs can't be defined inside functions. Also removed... 292/head
authorBill Williams <bill@cs.wisc.edu>
Wed, 7 Dec 2016 20:47:42 +0000 (14:47 -0600)
committerBill Williams <bill@cs.wisc.edu>
Wed, 7 Dec 2016 20:48:37 +0000 (14:48 -0600)
commitd654b255400e34f5d518c85c97b13538516aff3a
treedca2c88b7d59e3c1ae595a4819fe24214c27ec30
parentc5d8942c5e27cf0f36a0a47cbebdf614cbdc6e1b
Fixed build for gcc 4.4: structs can't be defined inside functions. Also removed lurking debug output.
symtabAPI/src/Object-elf.C