Use libm/libresolv as test libraries for test2_7, not libX11
authorAndrew Bernat <bernat@cs.wisc.edu>
Tue, 8 Jan 2013 21:06:20 +0000 (15:06 -0600)
committerAndrew Bernat <bernat@cs.wisc.edu>
Wed, 9 Jan 2013 16:24:03 +0000 (10:24 -0600)
commitd4f4bc02c50b857e23f0af5a45e609082368f9fe
tree100d8c22061f42e55a2e47af3ddb38530c7cb1b5
parent78e0464a3810b3ccf9cd90adecad7c43e3333296
Use libm/libresolv as test libraries for test2_7, not libX11
testsuite/src/dyninst/test2.h