Return matching endpoints for interval-query lookups with zero-length
authorNathan Rosenblum <nater@aemilia.cs.wisc.edu>
Tue, 15 Jun 2010 16:14:33 +0000 (11:14 -0500)
committerNathan Rosenblum <nater@aemilia.cs.wisc.edu>
Tue, 15 Jun 2010 16:32:01 +0000 (11:32 -0500)
commitd26cd30cebf4acf75d16485b14d59b19c1945826
tree5d2bb91ff43f2a7509505318c4328830b8842529
parent62b7d1f21d75bb81255914b53cc1ab99ca9da21e
Return matching endpoints for interval-query lookups with zero-length
intervals.
dynutil/h/IBSTree.h
parseAPI/src/SymtabCodeSource.C