Fix a #define bug when instrumenting ia32 binaries
authorAndrew Bernat <bernat@cs.wisc.edu>
Thu, 4 Apr 2013 16:22:07 +0000 (11:22 -0500)
committerAndrew Bernat <bernat@cs.wisc.edu>
Thu, 4 Apr 2013 16:24:33 +0000 (11:24 -0500)
commitd1422157847d4ef4c3ca20d5af0e3f44541978bd
tree6f93a1b9deacfd5b0d4e225939f6e5d4a130b8ac
parent3c1e8692e59f080386a5b364c088551834656e4f
Fix a #define bug when instrumenting ia32 binaries
dyninstAPI/src/registerSpace.C