don't build parseThat on windows
authorPeter Foley <pefoley2@pefoley.com>
Fri, 6 May 2016 19:53:33 +0000 (15:53 -0400)
committerPeter Foley <pefoley2@pefoley.com>
Wed, 15 Jun 2016 18:13:05 +0000 (14:13 -0400)
commitd05f6ddcfcbaab490ca1e546f9bf5721b0e60040
treec84cb739ef08d9ee0eef98e243bc81b2d892b02c
parent6d24d13369e925bb6ae67a4542cccd544e2f47f1
don't build parseThat on windows
CMakeLists.txt