link windows libraries privately
authorPeter Foley <pefoley2@pefoley.com>
Fri, 6 May 2016 03:18:59 +0000 (23:18 -0400)
committerPeter Foley <pefoley2@pefoley.com>
Wed, 15 Jun 2016 18:50:19 +0000 (14:50 -0400)
commitcf9b456f13f47871bf24f2adfd7a1693c3670184
tree0f2012677fe5997dc68d981fff78363b2faa4b9e
parentdc9421b786e6b6a0a0bc8415cc1256c51b5a72b5
link windows libraries privately
common/CMakeLists.txt