Migration from g77 to gfortran.
authorBill Williams <bill@cs.wisc.edu>
Mon, 10 May 2010 18:25:02 +0000 (13:25 -0500)
committerBill Williams <bill@cs.wisc.edu>
Mon, 10 May 2010 21:34:13 +0000 (16:34 -0500)
commitceaa45c52fbaed5f28eabc6b90780b148fe50f8b
tree607050d6ffbe87860dd935cc818834fc307991bc
parent36f45382a7479cdd315a3addf2a087c10f90fd4f
Migration from g77 to gfortran.
14 files changed:
testsuite/i386-unknown-linux2.4/Makefile
testsuite/i386-unknown-linux2.4/make.solo_mutatee.gen
testsuite/i386-unknown-linux2.4/test_info_new.gen.C
testsuite/i386-unknown-linux2.4/tuples
testsuite/i386-unknown-nt4.0/tuples
testsuite/ia64-unknown-linux2.4/tuples
testsuite/ppc32_linux/tuples
testsuite/ppc64_linux/tuples
testsuite/rs6000-ibm-aix5.1/tuples
testsuite/sparc-sun-solaris2.8/tuples
testsuite/sparc-sun-solaris2.9/tuples
testsuite/src/dyninst/test1_10F_common.h
testsuite/src/specification/spec-grouped.pl
testsuite/x86_64-unknown-linux2.4/tuples