Null check, don't blithely assume we have type info.
authorBill Williams <bill@cs.wisc.edu>
Wed, 25 Sep 2013 15:36:49 +0000 (10:36 -0500)
committerBill Williams <bill@cs.wisc.edu>
Tue, 12 Nov 2013 20:13:53 +0000 (14:13 -0600)
commitcea40e69b7445239dc490fbdc1768087975b92f8
tree9bc6dd94f41ff4e38130595c69a063781d71fa24
parent698521d826a4676fd3cd66be3ce7e52d5250b38d
Null check, don't blithely assume we have type info.
symtabAPI/src/Object-elf.C