Fix PLT function call lookup (#1001)
authorXiaozhu Meng <mxz297@gmail.com>
Mon, 15 Feb 2021 18:36:28 +0000 (10:36 -0800)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Mon, 15 Feb 2021 18:36:28 +0000 (12:36 -0600)
commitce2a3ebee02b240e2b940ffeb2430a05748428ff
treef464d334816a73e20f6f78c4eb34b659efb54496
parent35720ae5ade3e502fd45d2fc47f11aeaaa34a7a5
Fix PLT function call lookup (#1001)
dyninstAPI/src/Parsing.C
dyninstAPI/src/image.C
dyninstAPI/src/image.h
dyninstAPI/src/unix.C