Tuple file cleanup.
authorBill Williams <bill@cs.wisc.edu>
Thu, 5 May 2011 15:53:50 +0000 (10:53 -0500)
committerBill Williams <bill@cs.wisc.edu>
Thu, 5 May 2011 16:37:33 +0000 (11:37 -0500)
commitce2735dbc1ecbb6df4a3c2be580c09d090bda0a0
tree2bcee207d9141a71bf7cc3b7615c596e00747daf
parentbc63d257f5215fc439a30dfc3a0acabd23630343
Tuple file cleanup.
testsuite/amd64-unknown-freebsd7.2/tuples
testsuite/i386-unknown-freebsd7.2/tuples
testsuite/i386-unknown-nt4.0/tuples
testsuite/x86_64-unknown-linux2.4/tuples