Fix a problem where lower_bound returned tree_.end()
authorAndrew Bernat <bernat@brie.cs.wisc.edu>
Wed, 23 Jun 2010 16:49:57 +0000 (11:49 -0500)
committerAndrew Bernat <bernat@brie.cs.wisc.edu>
Wed, 23 Jun 2010 18:44:06 +0000 (13:44 -0500)
commitcde283e593568a6306c93132d2d6cffbef3f900f
treede2103c70feee13a4666657dc3b639d79017cafa
parentc0fb7b01018c694d592c990816d70187a1ee521d
Fix a problem where lower_bound returned tree_.end()
common/h/IntervalTree.h