Build fix for VC2003: ensure that everything goes through the test_pid_t typedef...
authorBill Williams <bill@cs.wisc.edu>
Wed, 26 May 2010 21:44:17 +0000 (16:44 -0500)
committerBill Williams <bill@cs.wisc.edu>
Wed, 26 May 2010 22:10:52 +0000 (17:10 -0500)
commitcdbb6ad23fbfd7c9ba041b758512f70307ced144
treeefb954c99e277d363208cae8f2e3387f6b7d7091
parentb951291f54d04fbb110c6aa466252a6011c42379
Build fix for VC2003: ensure that everything goes through the test_pid_t typedef, with explicit casts if needed.
testsuite/src/runTests-utils-nt.C
testsuite/src/runTests-utils.C
testsuite/src/runTests-utils.h