Added installer project for Windows.
authorParadyn <paradyn@cs.wisc.edu>
Thu, 28 Feb 2013 17:50:05 +0000 (11:50 -0600)
committerBill Williams <bill@cs.wisc.edu>
Thu, 28 Feb 2013 19:30:01 +0000 (13:30 -0600)
commitccb16122d4fee1b6ce5a8119864badc51243fa85
treee6ce05dc3f4bf9c57d055094385a06d682ffed9a
parentb592356687d369c07b65273fb491eab26b8e6be6
Added installer project for Windows.
DyninstAPI.sln
Installer/Debug/Dyninst-Installer.msi [new file with mode: 0644]
Installer/Installer.vdproj [new file with mode: 0644]
proccontrol/i386-unknown-nt4.0/mt.command.1.tlog
proccontrol/i386-unknown-nt4.0/mt.read.1.tlog
proccontrol/i386-unknown-nt4.0/mt.write.1.tlog
proccontrol/i386-unknown-nt4.0/proccontrol.lastbuildstate
proccontrol/i386-unknown-nt4.0/rc.command.1.tlog
proccontrol/i386-unknown-nt4.0/rc.read.1.tlog
proccontrol/i386-unknown-nt4.0/rc.write.1.tlog