1. Allow jump targets to be from a jump table and multiple constant values2
authorXiaozhu Meng <xmeng@cs.wisc.edu>
Mon, 29 May 2017 15:01:07 +0000 (10:01 -0500)
committerXiaozhu Meng <xmeng@cs.wisc.edu>
Tue, 15 Aug 2017 20:51:17 +0000 (15:51 -0500)
commitcca9c3caf0601a8f31815376c1b1a64dad6d46f3
tree8dc52c7bfcfbb3f1a7fbd8e408960ff762a632e1
parent3bd62f77a0e85cfb40ca047a8151597e4308c66e
1. Allow jump targets to be from a jump table and multiple constant values2
2. Stop reading tables once one table entry leads to overlapping basic blocks
parseAPI/src/IndirectASTVisitor.C
parseAPI/src/IndirectAnalyzer.C
parseAPI/src/IndirectAnalyzer.h
parseAPI/src/JumpTableFormatPred.C
parseAPI/src/JumpTableFormatPred.h