Converted DynC API documentation into standard LaTeX format.
authorEmily Jacobson <jacobson@gouda.cs.wisc.edu>
Thu, 29 Nov 2012 19:45:34 +0000 (13:45 -0600)
committerAndrew Bernat <bernat@cs.wisc.edu>
Fri, 30 Nov 2012 17:09:39 +0000 (11:09 -0600)
commitcc25093b6a873b32f42bf056eb0791ef04919503
treeb98cb1336864d0c9c377e56186a77b0328509e6a
parentf7ae4049ccd59eee39a56ecbec0c74231735ab09
Converted DynC API documentation into standard LaTeX format.
dynC_API/doc/1-DynC.tex [new file with mode: 0644]
dynC_API/doc/2-Language.tex [new file with mode: 0644]
dynC_API/doc/A-TheDyninstDomain.tex [new file with mode: 0644]
dynC_API/doc/Makefile [new file with mode: 0644]
dynC_API/doc/dyncapi.tex [new file with mode: 0644]
dynC_API/doc/old/dynC_API_Manual.pdf [moved from dynC_API/doc/dynC_API_Manual.pdf with 100% similarity]
dynC_API/doc/old/dynC_API_Manual.tex [moved from dynC_API/doc/dynC_API_Manual.tex with 100% similarity]
dynC_API/doc/paradyn_logo.pdf [new file with mode: 0644]