dyninstAPI: Check for termination after removing tracedSyscalls
authorJosh Stone <jistone@redhat.com>
Fri, 7 Feb 2014 02:11:31 +0000 (18:11 -0800)
committerJosh Stone <jistone@redhat.com>
Wed, 12 Feb 2014 22:33:24 +0000 (14:33 -0800)
commitcbf7b38656e803008db832e168803e679ca9bd6c
tree714fe0d4410db7ead7346f4622397df2099e3fa4
parent6eb0ed91faf89aead0a7fae899a1a08e9d0297fb
dyninstAPI: Check for termination after removing tracedSyscalls

It's possible to get markExited() while handling events for the
tracedSyscalls_->remove* calls, which makes the following pcProc_->detach()
a NULL dereference.  Simply calling isTerminated() protects this case.
dyninstAPI/src/dynProcess.C