IAPI opcode fix: refer to si/addic aliased instructions by primary addic opcode.
authorBill Williams <bill@cs.wisc.edu>
Tue, 21 Dec 2010 19:36:59 +0000 (13:36 -0600)
committerBill Williams <bill@cs.wisc.edu>
Wed, 22 Dec 2010 20:15:56 +0000 (14:15 -0600)
commitcb651dcfb72f63ca25be39b49bbaf743e7543034
tree4640c9d61781c953b8aaaa7a08fddc1b34ceafdd
parentf1516fce2d329ea8edeecca660e9ff0d9d8b66f8
IAPI opcode fix: refer to si/addic aliased instructions by primary addic opcode.
dataflowAPI/src/convertOpcodes.C
dataflowAPI/src/stackanalysis.C
instructionAPI/h/entryIDs.h
instructionAPI/src/power_opcode_tables.C
parseAPI/src/IA_powerDetails.C