Lazy demangling of symbol names (per use, not cached at all). Shifted to boost multi...
authorBill Williams <bill@cs.wisc.edu>
Fri, 2 Jan 2015 21:17:49 +0000 (15:17 -0600)
committerBill Williams <bill@cs.wisc.edu>
Tue, 13 Jan 2015 16:54:27 +0000 (10:54 -0600)
commitcabbe58ff921229033240f6eaca842bb26c7ea8b
tree80d8b62f7dd633aad129b4062c9548af922218ef
parentb6cc7fe73dfc82012444a32c29f29c02d93cb1ab
Lazy demangling of symbol names (per use, not cached at all). Shifted to boost multi-index containers.
TODO: CMake check for multi-index containers in boost, remove dead member variables, evaluate at real scale.
dyninstAPI/src/function.h
dyninstAPI/src/mapped_object.h
dyninstAPI/src/parse-cfg.h
symtabAPI/h/Symbol.h
symtabAPI/h/Symtab.h
symtabAPI/src/Aggregate.C
symtabAPI/src/Symbol.C
symtabAPI/src/Symtab-edit.C
symtabAPI/src/Symtab-lookup.C
symtabAPI/src/Symtab.C