Remove libelf dependency from libcommon.
authorRay Chen <rchen@cs.umd.edu>
Fri, 11 Mar 2011 01:33:57 +0000 (20:33 -0500)
committerRay Chen <rchen@cs.umd.edu>
Fri, 11 Mar 2011 01:36:49 +0000 (20:36 -0500)
commitc82e77443834c9a3bf70b398545ea0fcef7a1dff
treed858d05f2366a075265677b8350bbde694085ac3
parent4c9a9923e38c4aa4c300c7c6c1ead8650c63bca8
Remove libelf dependency from libcommon.

Libraries that require libelf functionality now compile common/Elf_X.C
themselves.  Thanks to Matt Legendre for the idea.
29 files changed:
common/make.module.tmpl
proccontrol/amd64-unknown-freebsd7.2/Makefile
proccontrol/i386-unknown-freebsd7.2/Makefile
proccontrol/i386-unknown-linux2.4/Makefile
proccontrol/x86_64-unknown-linux2.4/Makefile
stackwalk/i386-unknown-linux2.4/Makefile
stackwalk/ppc32_bgl_compute/Makefile
stackwalk/ppc32_bgl_ion/Makefile
stackwalk/ppc32_bgp_compute/Makefile
stackwalk/ppc32_bgp_ion/Makefile
stackwalk/ppc32_linux/Makefile
stackwalk/ppc64_linux/Makefile
stackwalk/x86_64-unknown-linux2.4/Makefile
stackwalk/x86_64_cnl/Makefile
symtabAPI/amd64-unknown-freebsd7.2/Makefile
symtabAPI/i386-unknown-freebsd7.2/Makefile
symtabAPI/i386-unknown-linux2.4/Makefile
symtabAPI/i386-unknown-vxworks6.x/Makefile
symtabAPI/ppc32-unknown-vxworks6.x/Makefile
symtabAPI/ppc32_bgl_ion/Makefile
symtabAPI/ppc32_bgp/Makefile
symtabAPI/ppc32_bgp_ion/Makefile
symtabAPI/ppc32_linux/Makefile
symtabAPI/ppc64-unknown-linux2.4/Makefile
symtabAPI/ppc64_linux/Makefile
symtabAPI/sparc-sun-solaris2.8/Makefile
symtabAPI/sparc-sun-solaris2.9/Makefile
symtabAPI/x86_64-unknown-linux2.4/Makefile
symtabAPI/x86_64_cnl/Makefile