Sanity check the entries of jump tables assumed to be relative; if
authorNathan Rosenblum <nater@aemilia.cs.wisc.edu>
Wed, 16 Jun 2010 21:06:27 +0000 (16:06 -0500)
committerNathan Rosenblum <nater@aemilia.cs.wisc.edu>
Wed, 16 Jun 2010 21:58:56 +0000 (16:58 -0500)
commitc79290c36ae514d91003f9b823c6dda29765efe4
treeb0d3295e411cd355bf5c509971ad80054b96cb0c
parent3d89141ddb9d7e47524494826850638170191133
Sanity check the entries of jump tables assumed to be relative; if
the values are outside of the code range, default to absolute mode.
parseAPI/src/IA_x86.C