Combined build fixes from the vxWorks/x86 commit.
authorRay Chen <rchen@cs.umd.edu>
Wed, 9 Mar 2011 18:06:59 +0000 (13:06 -0500)
committerRay Chen <rchen@cs.umd.edu>
Wed, 9 Mar 2011 18:16:59 +0000 (13:16 -0500)
commitc787aa44627b6f0dda71fed7fe6d5fde885805cb
treeb9f830128076e7a21d5e6e7fa67c63fea74287dd
parent02aab84566d8ff470bd1ccec003b6f93a37a4d27
Combined build fixes from the vxWorks/x86 commit.
13 files changed:
common/i386-unknown-vxworks6.x/Makefile [new file with mode: 0644]
common/make.module.tmpl
dyner/i386-unknown-vxworks6.x/Makefile [new file with mode: 0644]
dyner/ppc32-unknown-vxworks6.x/Makefile [new file with mode: 0644]
dyninstAPI/i386-unknown-vxworks6.x/Makefile [new file with mode: 0644]
dyninstAPI/src/inst-power.C
dyninstAPI/src/inst-x86.C
dyninstAPI/src/vxworks.C
dyninstAPI_RT/i386-unknown-vxworks6.x/Makefile [new file with mode: 0644]
instructionAPI/i386-unknown-vxworks6.x/Makefile [new file with mode: 0644]
parseAPI/i386-unknown-vxworks6.x/Makefile [new file with mode: 0644]
symtabAPI/i386-unknown-vxworks6.x/Makefile [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/make.module.tmpl