common: fix a visibility warning on P_cplus_demangle
authorJosh Stone <jistone@redhat.com>
Fri, 30 Aug 2013 22:17:12 +0000 (15:17 -0700)
committerJosh Stone <jistone@redhat.com>
Tue, 17 Sep 2013 22:52:11 +0000 (15:52 -0700)
commitc6ab0387e32b31521634609c8113b34396b171a7
treec2195de7bc66e0527e4685fe66a4a269eb3c7292
parent1d88bb14069f166f8f48b0be93952dd9befcd1f4
common: fix a visibility warning on P_cplus_demangle

The attribute is ignored on function definitions, but COMMON_EXPORT
is already tagged on the declaration in linuxKludges.h anyway.

common/src/linuxKludges.C:183:23: warning: ‘visibility’ attribute ignored on non-class types [-Wattributes]
     bool includeTypes )
                       ^
common/src/linuxKludges.C