Define max instruction size once and only once, and default-construct decoders with...
authorBill Williams <bill@cs.wisc.edu>
Wed, 6 Jan 2010 18:02:24 +0000 (12:02 -0600)
committerBill Williams <bill@cs.wisc.edu>
Tue, 23 Feb 2010 17:37:26 +0000 (11:37 -0600)
commitc66e1a6701ee825eb8a0090535cff89e9f0caa62
treed5cac7971877707f658e7ba32f45299536350ab9
parente2c4287bc8a3221cad48e9f0e772baf2898b3dd7
Define max instruction size once and only once, and default-construct decoders with a buffer the size of one max-length instruction if no size given
dyninstAPI/src/IA_IAPI.C
dyninstAPI/src/addressSpace.C
dyninstAPI/src/arch-x86.C
dyninstAPI/src/liveness.C
instructionAPI/h/InstructionDecoder.h
testsuite/src/instruction/test_instruction_profile.C