Fix fencepost error in string table guard; get shared pointer once rather than at...
authorBill Williams <bill@cs.wisc.edu>
Wed, 7 Dec 2016 20:47:01 +0000 (14:47 -0600)
committerBill Williams <bill@cs.wisc.edu>
Wed, 7 Dec 2016 20:48:29 +0000 (14:48 -0600)
commitc5d8942c5e27cf0f36a0a47cbebdf614cbdc6e1b
tree8ea5cf975809e89c1bd79122770c8d35f05a915b
parentc06e9c0df1e5fd30021da75d3da8d3846e0f68b2
Fix fencepost error in string table guard; get shared pointer once rather than at each use so that it can't disappear mid-function by accident.
symtabAPI/src/dwarfWalker.C