CMake patches: only install libdwarf/libelf if we built, and use local mirror for...
authorBill Williams <bill@cs.wisc.edu>
Fri, 6 Sep 2013 19:19:52 +0000 (14:19 -0500)
committerBill Williams <bill@cs.wisc.edu>
Tue, 10 Sep 2013 16:33:33 +0000 (11:33 -0500)
commitc4a586866c40e1c7704c00b94db06998eb3cc0e8
tree05491348361844564331bf773f6cf73c1f55b7eb
parent91262ed06c49bcdd516f513db843faa50ec75e55
CMake patches: only install libdwarf/libelf if we built, and use local mirror for libdwarf rather than unreliable sgiweb site
.gitignore
CMakeLists.txt
cmake/packages.cmake
install_manifest.txt [deleted file]